Department of Psychology


Graduate Students
Albert_AveryAvery Albert
Clinical Psychology


abalbert@syr.edu


alvis-alisa.jpgAlisa Alvis
School Psychology


avalvis@syr.edu


Babowitch-Jacklyn.pngJacklyn Babowitch
Clinical Psychology
426 Ostrom

jdbabowi@syr.edu


baxter_emily.jpgEmily Baxter
School Psychology


elbaxter@syr.edu


Buckheit-Katie.pngKatherine Buckheit
Clinical Psychology


kabuckhe@syr.edu


campbell_clare.jpgClare Campbell
Clinical Psychology


cecamp01@syr.edu


chen_yanxiu.jpgYanxiu (Sharon) Chen
Cognition, Brain, and Behavior Program
499 Huntington Hall

ychen117@syr.edu


Lawson_AdamAdam Clawson
School Psychology
499 Huntington Hall

ajclawso@syr.edu


cristiano_stephanie.jpgStephanie Cristiano
Clinical Psychology
513 Huntington Hall

scristia@syr.edu


Curl-Ryan.pngRyan Curl
Cognition, Brain, and Behavior Program
499 Huntington Hall

rcurl@syr.edu


jmdesalu.jpgJessica Desalu
Clinical Psychology
523 E Huntington Hall

jmdesalu@syr.edu


DeVita-Martin.pngMartin DeVita
Clinical Psychology


mdevita@syr.edu


bneggles.jpgBrittany Eggleston
School Psychology
499 Huntington Hall

bneggles@syr.edu


ehrlich-gaven.jpgGaven Ehrlich
Social Psychology
407 Huntington Hall

gaehrlic@syr.edu


Ellerbeck_NicoleNicole Ellerbeck
Clinical Psychology


neellerb@syr.edu


fang_jun.jpgJun Fang
Cognition, Brain, and Behavior Program


jfang100@syr.edu


Gardineer-Sarah.pngSarah Gardineer
School Psychology


scgardin@syr.edu


goodhines_patricia.jpgPatricia Goodhines
Clinical Psychology
499 Huntington Hall

pagoodhi@syr.edu


Hamsho-Narmene.pngNarmene Hamsho
School Psychology


nhamsho@syr.edu


he-allison.jpgAllison He
Clinical Psychology


jhe09@syr.edu


Huber_KathleenKathleen Huber
Social Psychology


kjhuber@syr.edu


mkioerge.jpgMichael Ioerger
Social Psychology
513 Huntington Hall

mkioerge@syr.edu


Kaplan_EllieElizabeth Kaplan
School Psychology
499 Huntington Hall

eakaplan@syr.edu


kim-jueun.jpgJu Eun Kim
Clinical Psychology


jkim113@syr.edu


kopec_justin.jpgJustin Kopec
School Psychology


jbkopec@syr.edu


jkosiba.jpgJesse Kosiba
Clinical Psychology
499 Huntington Hall

jkosiba@syr.edu


srlafont.jpgSarah LaFont
Clinical Psychology


srlafont@syr.edu


larowe_lisa.jpgLisa LaRowe
Clinical Psychology


lrlarowe@syr.edu


Loitsch_AmandaAmanda Loitsch
Clinical Psychology
476 Huntington Hall

amloitsc@syr.edu


malandrino_rigby.jpgRigby Malandrino
School Psychology


rdmaland@syr.edu


mckernan_liz.jpgElizabeth McKernan
School Psychology
415d Huntington Hall

epmckern@syr.edu


ldmitzel.jpgLuke Mitzel
Clinical Psychology


ldmitzel@syr.edu


morley_allison.jpgAllison Morley
School Psychology


ajmorley@syr.edu


Morton_MelissaMelissa Morton
School Psychology
499 Huntington Hall

mlmorton@syr.edu


Hutchison-Dezarie.pngDezarie Moskal
Clinical Psychology
804 University Ave, Room 235

dhutchis@syr.edu


mmullane1.jpgMichael Mullane
School Psychology


mmullane@syr.edu


potter-kyle.jpgKyle Potter
School Psychology


kdpotter@syr.edu


hepotts1.jpgHeather Potts
School Psychology


hepotts@syr.edu


reid_timothy.jpgTimothy Reid
School Psychology
499 Huntington Hall

tireid@syr.edu


Rodrigues_AlyneAlyne Rodrigues
Clinical Psychology


arodri19@syr.edu


Sallade-Samantha.pngSamantha Sallade
School Psychology


sjsallad@syr.edu


Sargent_RikkiRikki Sargent
Social Psychology
476 Huntington Hall

rhsargen@syr.edu


seo_osung.jpgOsung Seo
Cognition, Brain, and Behavior Program
499 Huntington Hall

oseo100@syr.edu


shea_nicole.jpgNicole Shea
School Psychology
407 Huntington Hall

nshea@syr.edu


Sheinfile_AlanAlan Sheinfil
Clinical Psychology


azsheinf@syr.edu


sloane1.pngJennifer Sloane
Cognition, Brain, and Behavior Program
499 Huntington Hall

jfsloane@syr.edu


sperry-susan.jpgSusan Sperry
Clinical Psychology


sdsperry@syr.edu


glspinkj.jpgGarry Spink Jr.
Clinical Psychology


glspinkj@syr.edu


spinola-suzanne.jpgSuzanne Spinola
Clinical Psychology


sspinola@syr.edu


stewart_travis.jpgTravis Stewart
Clinical Psychology
476 Huntington Hall

tstew100@syr.edu


sullivan-william.JPGWilliam Sullivan
School Psychology


wesulliv@syr.edu


taylor_lea.jpgLea Taylor
Clinical Psychology
312 Huntington Hall

letay100@syr.edu


voss_david.jpgDavid Voss
Social Psychology
476 Huntington Hall

dlvoss@syr.edu


Wagner-Kayla.pngKayla Wagner
Clinical Psychology


kewagner@syr.edu


williams_natalie.jpgNatalie Williams
School Psychology


nlwil100@syr.edu


Wilson-Jack.pngJack Wilson
Cognition, Brain, and Behavior Program
523E Huntington Hall

jhwilson@syr.edu


zale_emily.jpgEmily Zale
Clinical Psychology


elzale@syr.edu


mjzaso.jpgMichelle Zaso
Clinical Psychology


mjzaso@syr.edu


Contact Us

sb_HuntingtonPortrait_250x284.jpg

Department of Psychology
430 Huntington Hall
Syracuse, NY 13244 2340
Phone: (315) 443-2354
Fax: (315) 443-4085
Email: psychology@syr.edu